Modern Talking — Alone — The 8th Album

Label: Hansa — 74321 63801-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1999
Genre: Pop
Style: Disco, Synth-pop, Euro House

Список композиций

1You Are Not Alone3:41
2Sexy, Sexy Lover3:33
3I Can’t Give You More3:41
4Just Close Your Eyes4:17
5Don’t Let Me Go3:20
6I’m So Much In Love3:53
7Rouge Et Noir3:14
8All I Have4:20
9Can’t Get Enough3:35
10Love Is Like A Rainbow3:58
11How You Mend A Broken Heart4:14
12It Hurts So Good3:22
13I’ll Never Give You Up3:26
14Don’t Let Me Down3:57
15Taxi Girl3:09
16For Always And Ever3:22
17Space Mix (The Ultimate Nonstop Mix)17:14

Дополнительная информация

Track 17 is a bonus track

Made in the EU (disc)

Видеоклипы из этого альбома